Appreciation

By Appreciation

Pop Art

I've been a bit anxious all day today and I've only just realised why.

My boy has just left to join his team for the second half of his football training. That's not so strange since he has been playing since he was 5, but he has been out injured for the last 8 weeks. He is desperate to get back and his dad is desperate to have him back. The chance to do the male bonding thing.

I do hope he is alright. I'm sure he will be. I have my ever so sensitive physiotheraphy trained (well almost) hands at the ready along with a big bucket of ice.

As for the photo - my anxiety has lead me to be unhappy with any shots I have taken today. Decided to make a bit of Pop Art to pass the time and thought it was much cheerier than I feel. I'll be fine in an hour when it will all have passed without a hitch.

Normal service will be resumed shortly.

P.s. Was that Mr Smith I heard today on Radio Scotland?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.