Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

School's Out .. For Easter

Finished work !!!

Yay yay and yay again

12 days off, spent this afternoon at this pub with the girls and some friends. It's called The Old Brickworks and it does what it says on the tin, used to be a brickworks.

It's just a Brewer's Fayre type pub and we sat in the beer garden whilst the kids played on all the climbing frames ( Accidents: nil. Arguments : nil. Result ! ) . Spent a couple of hours with Darren and Steve discussing camping trips and trying to figure out how to use Twitter.

So I am sitting opposite Darren whilst he asks how to tag me on his Twitter post. One foot apart from each other and he's trying to fathom out how to communicate with me in Cyber space !!

We need help !

Girls out with their Dad now, I am off for a quick sleep as I have a friend coming up from London later and I think it may be a heavy night

Hope you're all still enjoying the sun
Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.