Fragments

I managed to drive myself to work and make my way through some hours before shuffling home again. Predictably I'm sore tonight.

I slept reasonably well last night. The problem is waking up and moving. Oh yes, then I know how connected the body is.

The positives.
- My helmet is cracked, not my skull.
- I'm sore but my ribs could be worse. Maybe I've got away wiith severe bruising.
- Work was more concerned about me than my laptop. The official word from the workshop is my laptop is 'munted', 'poked' and various other NZ vernacular phrases. I've been loaned another laptop and in a couple of weeks I'll be issued with a new one.

Just a gentle shuffle around the corner for a blip today. Gently does it.

Thank you for your birthday wishes earlier this week and for your concern yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.