Gillipaw's Journal

By Gillipaw

2011 Challenge : Temptation Tunnock's Teacakes

I did consider blipping my Top Temptation, but was beaten to it by loveofnature.

I bought a box of ten for my overseas guests to sample when they arrive ... there are eight left now. I also have snowballs and caramel wafers for them to try, just in case there are none left by Tuesday.

Busy, busy day of laundry, shopping, moving guitars, amps and whatever else lurks in an eighteen year old's bedroom. And there was a lot lurking I can assure you. Off to make up the beds now, and then look out my glad rags and posh hat for the wedding tomorrow. I only have one hat, which I bought when I was to meet the Chief Rabbi. It is big and black ... and might get Blipped on another occasion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.