Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

To be Tarzan

"I never wanted to be Jane. I always wanted to be Tarzan. I didn`t want to vacuum the tree house. I wanted to swing from the vines."

- Cybill Shepherd

Sounds like Miss 5 ;-) I went outside looking for a photo, accompanied by a friend who was visiting, and my wee daughter. As I reached the lawn I remembered that the challenge theme for this week was "swing" so I asked my daughter if she'd like to jump on the swing. The affirmative answer was never in doubt - and she kept our friend busy swinging her for quite a while. ;-)

I took this with my Lumix G10, and processed it in photogene on my iPad (desaturated, increased contrast a touch, gave it a slight S curve, raised the red offset and decreased green (the most) and blue offsets.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.