Lali's World

By Lali

fringe 6 - Titan Knight

This girl in the picture talked me into going to see this show today. I thought she was very good at promoting it. Titan Knight is a Canadian Hypnotist that apparently does a comedy show as well.

The description goes: " Witness phenomenal feats of pure mind magic as Canada's premier hypnotist invites you on an insane unpredictable journey through the subconscious. Astonished audience members are left aasking what's real and what's not? See it for yourself!" Sounds good!

So anyway. This show normally costs £13.00 but they were selling them in the street for £5.00 just for today and tomorrow! I bought the tikets and I'm going tonight with a friend. I'll tell you all about it tomorrow.

I have to go and meet my friend now, so I won't have time to comment this evening, but I'll catch up with all your blips tomorrow!

Off tomorrow and really looking forward to it. I hope it doesn't rain!

Thanks very much for all your comments! I hope you all had a great day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.