Bradford #2

I can't recall the last time I spent two consecutive days in Bradford, many moons ago! Today was much more enjoyable, a mini blipmeet with lawrie at the National Media Museum ( a much easier name than the National Museum of Film, Photography and Television) so that he could help me spend my retirement money! I've come away with lots of ideas and some fun lenses to play with before I make my decision. Before we headed our separate ways we took a look at the work of some photography giants in the exhibition and carried out some clandestine guerrilla blipmarketing on one of their displays!

This is another view of Bradford, from the possibly soon to be demolished/redeveloped Odeon building on the left, to the City Hall clock on the right - taken from up high in the Museum. I was trying to get a blip through the giant space invaders on the front windows but that wasn't going to happen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.