Lali's World

By Lali

Food 2 - I think I want those desserts...

This is a bit of a bizarre picture. It's not two pictures in one, it's just one picture. These cakes were inside the window of a restaurant. The other side of the partition of the window showed the reflection of this guy. Not a great shot, but I like these two images together. It makes me think that the guy is actually looking at the cakes!

Never mind. A bit of in a down mood just now because Vodafone have charged me more than I expected. I have to call them tomorrow to check what's going on.

On the plus side, I'm off tomorrow, which will give me time to get some stuff done and get some rest. My holidays start on Saturday and I can't wait!

Trying to relax and cheer up a bit after the bad news about my bill now.

Thanks again for all your comments! I hope you all had a nice day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.