Me, from the back

It's been a really horrible day weatherwise. We had a proper storm with thunder and everything and buckets of water falling from the sky!

Although it was dry when I walked up to work, I couldn't find anything interesting to take a picture of, so I decided to wait until I finished work and see if I could find anything interesting on my way back. On my way back not only there was nothing interesting but also it was pissing down. So you'll have to do with a creative self portrait. I played a bit with the light, contrast and colour in this picture.

Not much happening apart from being a very stressful day, although I was feeling a bit more cheerful than yesterday. This kind of weather though, tends to put people on edge and you are at the receiving end of their frustrations and tensions! But, anyway... Good news is I'll be off work for the next couple of days! Yay!!! :)

Planning to go to the gym tomorrow and I'll improvise from there. See what the weather decides to do tomorrow! I've got lots of stuff to catch up with as well.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my portrait of Tom. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.