Lali's World

By Lali

Food 3 - Blueberry Muffins for breakfast

Blueberry muffins for breakfast! Why not? A nice treat on my day off! I love muffins! And the blueberries can count as one of my five a day! :)

Spoke to Vodafone this morning. Apparently, because of my change of contract, I'm now paying differently, so they've charged me for two months, that's why it was so high!

The weather was nice today, which is good! I went to the gym and then I went to get some stuff from the cake shop for the three tier weeding cake I'm making next week (you will see it when it's finished, of course!). Now just relaxing for the rest of the day.

Starting my countdown to my holidays. Only three days to go!

Thanks very much for all your comments! I hope you all had a nice day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.