Mo

By Mo

What men want

I remember a time in my life when I used to read Cosmopolitan and Company. There were regular articles which claimed to tell me "What Men Want". And you can probably guess what they said.

But now I am older and wiser and I have discovered what men (of the older, wiser variety) truly want and I am happy to share this knowledge with you.

As Iain, the lovely joiner who was working here yesterday, put it: "a man needs a shed". He then went on to tell me and Red that his dream was to go around Scotland taking photos of other people's sheds and publish a book of the pictures (well, he doesn't know about blipfoto).

Red thought this was a splendid idea and seemed a little distressed that he hadn't thought of it first.

Then I noticed that two pals had posted images of sheds (or similar): Allan's portashag and Euphemist's game. So I thought I'd blip Red's shed before he did. Mean, or what?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.