The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Out on a limb

The interior designer at the local Farm shop cafe had fun, that or a lot of refreshment when she was thinking up ideas.

They make a decent coffe and the lunches are gorgeous too, but I am not a great fan of their baking... which is just as well.

After a morning at the gym and wince, I settled down to try and save my painting that I struggled with yesterday. Time will tell.

Tonight I'm struggling to learn how to knit with string ribbon. Well Xmas pressies won't knit themselves.
Fun, fun, fun.

The BBC is talking up a new scheme to help our more elderly neighbours and friends to get online. LAst night I did my bit with my Dad. He is now a Skype a holic. Family, you have been warned!

Oops, Hi Dad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.