Happy Birthday Z

This one is for specially for Z MissU2!

My dear son-in-law, Z, has a verrrry important birthday today!! Happy birthday my dearest, we wish you all the love, happiness, health and wealth you deserve! Thank you for being such a lovely person, thank you for the love and happiness you brought into your marriage and for being such a loving person towards all of us here in SA, we love you to bits!

Thank you all my dear Blipfriends, you totally overwhelmed me with good wishes on my third Blipbirthday yesterday!! It is duly appreciated!! LuvUAll!!

Thank you for all the lovely comments on R jnr's artwork as well!! We really appreciate all the positive comments!! I truly hope the examiners at Cambridge University feel the same!! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.