Happy Birthday Z!!

Today is the birthday of my beloved son-in-law, Z (MissU2)! When I saw his picture on their blip for today, it almost felt like he was back here with us, it is almost unreal! I can't believe they left here four weeks ago already!

Happy birthday Z! May God bless you and keep the two of you safe in His Hands for many years to come! My wish for you is that you will enjoy love, health and wealth, together with your beloved M, and that all your dreams for your future come true!

This virtual 'champers' and choccies are for you!! ;-)

Thank you for being such a lovely person, I appreciate your undconditional love and support!! The six years, since you've come into our lives, has been beautiful and precious!

Lots of love from all 5 of us (plus 2 dogs)!

I luv you both to bits!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.