Happy Birthday Z!

Today is the Birthday of my dearly beloved son-in-law, Z! Happy Birthday to you! My prayers for you are for love, happiness, health and wealth, Z! I know you have all of it now, and my prayers are for it to last and grow into everything you ever dreamt of, in the years to come!

Love and best wishes from the 3 J's and Lilly as well! We love you! And this picture is especially for you today, I know you will appreciate some sun! ;-)

I am stunned at the response to my yesterday's blip! Thank you só much all my wonderful Blip friends! I am totally humbled by some of your comments! Thank you, it is deeply appreciated!

I even love our dear 1 Star Rater!! He/she really and truly made the effort to visit my journal once again!! Can you believe the loving dedication! ;-) What would Blipworld be without you? I am sorry for not thanking you personally, but eisch, you are só modest/shy/reserved! I understand that as well, I am fortunate enough to have a vast experience of working with people with all kinds of personalities, and I respect you for being you!

BIG IS AWESOME!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.