11/11/'11@11:11:11

2 Sets of 3 each!

What a wonderful day of celebration! My third Blipbirthday could not have chosen a better day! This unique date and time also marked the very last day for R jnr's school career. His 15 hour practical art exams ended today and to top it all, it was his very last paper ever! Woohoo!!

I took a picture of the 3 art students, busy in the exam room, with their teacher, at exactly 11:11:11 on this the 11/11/'11, but eisch, I so much wanted to use his final art work for my celebratory picture, so, here you are!! ;-)

This, my 1,000th Blip said it all, methinks, there is not much I can add tonight!

I do however, want to thank my dear children, C&R snr and R jnr as well as MissU2,, my sweetie little 'almost granddaughter' Just4U,, dear old Lillian as well as my lovely colleague J My Magic Kingdom, because without all of their support, I might just have given up, what with being soooooo tired lately!

Thank you again and again, Joe and your whole support team, I feel, especially in difficult times like this, that this site is the one thing that keeps me sane!! ;-)

I LuvUAll!!

That includes all my dear friends, blipfriends as well as the occasional visitors, who take the time to peep in and even leave a comment from time to time, despite my almost total absence lately! I DO appreciate you all!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.