Rhino Head

'R' is for Rhino! ;-)

First of all:

Thank you, thank you, thank you, all my dear Blipfriends!! I appreciate all the comments, congratulations as well as all the prayers and positive support, not only yesterday but every day since my diagnosis and through my chemo therapy sessions! That's why a luvvv Blipfoto.com and all of you!!

This Genuine Leadwood African White Rhino, is handcarved and For Sale at the Chameleon Village outside our lovely little town! I think it is verrrrry heavy, Leadwood is heavy and verrrrry hard to carve, the artist who made this is absolutely brilliant!!

My dear Marietha, Letstryit, and hubby visited today! It was such a lovely few hours! Thank you for your loving support my dear friends, we enjoyed your visit sooooo much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.