Not the Santa pants

Although they look enormous on Ellen, it would be taking desperation to new heights to consider a photo in the comedy Santa pants. Wearing them Superman style is still enormously amusing. If you're 4. Still, the thought did flash across my brain but you'll be pleased to know that it was instantly dismissed. And that was without asking Mandy if she'd put them on. No need.

Very little was done in the photo department. This and, err, yeah... And in other news, I discovered that despite what might have been reported in an early tweet of enthusiasm, my legs are now quite emphatically insisting that riding a bike with winter tyres is just like trying to pedal a tractor.

Must say - I'm impressed with this wee N8 camera. It's a bloody awful thing to operate but once I'd worked out how to get it set to 12MP, it does a good job provided you're not relying on the phone for editing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.