Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Yeah, I'm watching

I've Blipped Chloe before, little beauty. She's my best buddy's baby girl and she's very close to being one year old already!

Spent the morning with him and his family, and this afternoon with our very good friends Matt and Wayne. They have not had the best past few weeks for one reason and another so knew that they would give a good home to this.

Chloe is growing so much every time we see her. She was wobbly on her feet last time, and greeted us at the door today! She's a giggler with a serious collection of serious stares (from her Dad), a proper character. She relaxed a lot with the camera today and was quite playful. So much so it was a tough choice today, but I this sums her up nicely in my opinion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.