a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Sasha

Back to school today for Jack. I was worried how the morning routine was going to go, seeing as his sleep schedule has been different all week, but he did just fine.

While he was at school, I packed up my photography supplies for the photoshoot tomorrow. I'll have to head out as soon as Jack gets on the bus in the morning. So much stuff, I think I might need to get a bigger car!

Quite a bit colder today, with temperatures in the 20's and a bitter cold wind. I guess I shouldn't complain, we've had such a mild winter so far. And from what they are saying, the weekend is supposed to be warmer again!

Just a quick shot of Sasha...I couldn't come up with anything today and she was laying down so nicely!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.