a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

5 days old

This is who I got to spend my afternoon with!! Sweet little baby 'J'. He's just 5 days old, born on the last day of 2011!

His grandmother works with me and bought a gift certificate for a photo session a while back for her daughter as a baby shower gift. I've been waiting for this cutie and he was just beautiful!

He decided that sleeping was not for him today, he wanted to know what was going on. He was so alert and has the cutest head of hair and big brown eyes!!

This was the only photo I had a chance to edit so far. I had it on my desktop and realized after I got to work that I never blipped it! I am home after midnight, so I had to have Mark send it in an email. I don't know how the quality is, because the email compresses it and I am doing this from my phone.

Haircut day for Jack tomorrow...much needed!!

Have a great night!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.