500 + Sheryl with an S

Here it is folks 500 cannot believe this has finally arrived, it sort of creeped up on me a tad.

I'm currently out in the pub with Sheryl who has flown all the way from OZ for a visit, of course she is the blip of today - we tried to work the number 500 into this blip but it was impossible. She moved to OZ in 2009, we even tried to count the days since we've seen one another but that was regretably more than 500 days...ce la vie we're together now and it's like no time has passed.

Brilliant evening meeting up with my name twin at the pub (even if we do disagree on the spelling of our name lol) The day did start out a bit of a fail, I took the train to meet her and took along the pentax, then discovered I had no memory card...but all was resolved thanks to the John Lewis camera department!

a special thanks to the blippers below for keeping things ever interesting... and Fauxpunk for starting it all:

the people twitcher
Folkie Booknerd
bookygoatherd
and of course
Goateebooknerd

but the most excellent thanks goes to Blip Central and all of my friends and family who put up with my Hobby !!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.