Not a total cock-up

But not far off.

It's not too controversial to say that a camera is a basic requirement for photography yet another passes and I leave the office with no camera (no proper camera). iPhone, OK at a push but not a proper camera. Which is a shame because when the sun was out, Stirling was looking lovely, although it's a long train ride - nearly an hour to get from Haymarket to Stirling - and I didn't get the wee snooze that I'd hoped for.

I also managed to import the photos into Aperture, delete them from my phone and then Aperture crashed and were the photos there when I reopened it? Hell, no. Luckily I had already emailed this to myself before the "simpler" idea of connecting the phone to the computer occurred to me. Phew.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.