Who am I to disagree?

By longshanks

I'm on the telly again!

You get to see two episodes when you attend a recording of Pointless. Yesterday's screening featured my checked shirt and Mrs L's left ear, tonight the second show once again features my checked shirt , but Mrs L on my left now has half her face visible - we'll have to try and get front row seats next time!

Anyway today Mrs L's finally all mended so we thought we'd head down to Musselburgh and on the way we might as well stop off at Dalgety Bay for a third attempt to try and find the elusive Siberian Chiffchaff. Heading south on the M90 the drizzle started, although it was dry but rather poor light at Dalgety Bay. It proved to be third time lucky, so check out RCB's blip of the Siberian Chiffchaff. We'd spent quite a while tracking it down and photographing it and with the weather not being that great we decided to leave Musselburgh for another day and headed home via Loch Leven. But once again the drizzle started on the M90 so we just headed straight home. I sorted out my photos while Mrs L cleaned the windows, that seemed a fair division of labour - it's not easy sorting out photos you know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.