South Queensferry

Aye, another run into Edinburgh and another view from the bridge. This side is more cooncil (although probably more rigth-to-buy now) although in both cases, there's more expensive houses closer to the rail bridge.

I'm now on List 2 as Mandy is off on another African adventure, seeing the insides of airports and hotels in Ethiopia this time. I'm looking forward to glimpses of customer service from the Sheraton Addis Ababa. Ba ba, ba ba, ba ba, ba ba, ba ba ba. Ba ba, ba ba, ba ba, ba baaaaa, ba! And another bottle of whisky as she passes through duty free on the way back.

There's a special prize if you can name that tune.

No work tomorrow but I need to get out on my bike. After a good start, February fell apart and I find myself 30 miles shy of my planned 250 miles. And only tomorrow to get it (and no Blipfoto bike club to get it with).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.