Hydrangea for Maggie D

Busy morning shopping in town and delivering this years selection of four photos for the Otago Wildlife Photographic Competition. My heart really not in it this year so have no expectations as far as prizes go.

Met up with a friend for a late coffee and then home for a nana nap.

I have my long waited for MRI scan tomorrow morning. I feel a little scared but mostly looking forward to the following steps to a diagnosis of some sort so that I can get cracking on getting my physical health back into some sort of shape. It has dawned on me that my persistent tiredness probably has something to do with not getting enough oxygen as my breathing is compromised and my diaphragm too probably...but I am no DR. so we will have to wait and see what they find.

Here's hoping for a good nights rest...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.