Art #7 - Graffiti

I think this is quite an artful piece of graffiti. It seems to be dedicated to someone called Marie. I like the colours in it!

Another of those days today and fairly busy. Glad is over. But I now have a waistcoat my size (I have no excuses not to wear it now, damn!) and the new shop at work is finally open and looking really good!

Not many adventures happening today. I have a cake to make this evening, so I'll have my tea and then I'll get on with it. You'll see it when it's finished, of course! For this reason I might not have much time for comments, see how it goes!

Off tomorrow but it looks like it's gonna be a busy day! Starting with a guy coming to fix the bathroom floor at 9.30am, so no long lie for me. Those who have followed my journal for a year will know about the bathroom saga. This hopefully will be the end of it! I'll keep my fingers crossed!

Thanks very much again for all your comments! I hope you all had a nice day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.