Art #9 - Half a cow in the Cowgate

If you look closer, you will notice it says 'TOON COOcillor Name This Cow'.

It's been an annoying day today. It started off with the official launch of the new shop and it's been really busy all day. I was not feeling great and tired as well, which didn't help. On top of that I had to work till 11pm. Then, I got a taxi to get to home earlier since I'm starting work early in the morning tomorrow and guess what! the taxi driver, hearing my Spanish accent, took me on a tour of Edinburgh instead to taking me straight home, talking to me as if I was a tourist. Didn't hear me when I told him to stop, so he had to go back to where I actually lived and the bastard, charged me for that as well!!! Grrrrr!! and Grrrrr!! Not a happy bunny! I took every single penny of my change! Not rounding up!

Feeling exhausted and in need of my bed. As I have to get up really early in the morning tomorrow, I'm afraid I won't be able to catch up with your comments this evening. Really sorry! But I'll try my best tomorrow!

Thanks a lot for all your lovely comments about my Charlie Brown cake!! I hope you all have a good weekend (at least better than mine!) :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.