A BRIGHTER DAY AND WARMER TOO

In the morning I continued with working in the garden.
After lunch Mischa and I we cycled to Beverungen along the Weser, an easy path first to Lauenförde and then over the bridge where Beverungen lies at the other side of the river.
Some shopping!
From there a look at the field where the donkeys were. First there were two. Then only one. And now zero!
But the little goats were there and a baby goat that hardly could walk. Just born. Mother and baby stayed far from the fench, so no picture of the little one.
We followed our trip back home on the path at the other side of the Weser.


My haiku:

Opt for a blue flower
Little yellow butterfly
Would be my choice too

And the proverb::

While between two stooles, my tail goes to the ground.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.