Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Change in Weather

Because we neither one had to leave early, this morning we slept until 8:00, which is a couple hours later than normal. When I took the pooches downstairs and out to the backyard for their normal walk around the pool, it was misting. No way! I could hardly believe the change in weather. The last four days have been like summer. Yesterday we sat in the pool. Crazy.

Now it is late, almost 11:30 p.m. I've got to get to bed. I've spent this evening working on school stuff. I finished 2 hours of online office hours at 10:00 and have been working on some handouts and uploading projects to the online course since then. Now, I'm tired.

Good night from Southern California.
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

P.S. I loved all the comments about "Max." I get time tomorrow to comment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.