bikes #4

A bit of a different one this time.

I've seen these types of bikes before when I've been cycling along Cramond, but I'm not sure what they're called. They look a bit more comfortable!

I've been working today. It was very busy but it was not too bad, considering. It just started to go a bit mental when I left, hehe! It helped that it didn't rain today! It was so good to see the sun when I left work! According to the weather forecast it will be a bit sunny tomorrow with no rain, so I might go for a cycle, we'll see! Really looking forward to my day off tomorrow. It's been a very stressful week and I really need some time to relax. Tonight I'd like to go for a drink, but I'm waiting to see if my friends are up for it.

Otherwise, my cold feeling much better, my friend still not talking to me, unfortunately... and oh well, just trying to relax now.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you're all having a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.