You talkin' to me?

Continuing on from yesterday another camera case arrived this morning as promised.  Great service.  Only problem was the camera case was yet again a black one instead of a grey one.  So another phone conversation with a nice lady at Amazon.  She said not to order another case yet as she is going to investigate why the warehouse keep picking up black cases instead of grey.  She is going to get back to me ASAP.

Today was a " bad back day ".  Had to take codeine which I don't like taking as it tends to make me sleepy.  Weather was freezing cold and windy but I made the effort to walk down to the village.  Got some fruit in Tesco and a nice T Shirt in the Oxfam shop.    Just had a quiet evening in front of the TV.

Lots of birds in the garden this afternoon.  Competition between the pigeons and the crows to get at the food. Liked this shot of a crow and pigeon glaring at each other.

Steps today - 6,278

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.