Purplepants

By Purplepants

My little world...

... which I guess is what my blip is all about!
This little squeezy stress ball is only about 7 cm diameter, It was a present from one of my little pupils. 
Trying out the close-up setting as an EB before  I go to bed. 

Tired today. I cleaned out the entire fridge, every nook and cranny. Now that the rooms will be clean I intend to try to systematically do insides of cupboards and defrost the freezer etc. 
I fully expect to find some unmentionable 'best before' dates...(I found a jar of anchovies with a Feb 2009 at the back of the fridge ! - best so far...)
I also helped Alex to finish the  boxing up and storing away of his childhood toot so that (the really grotty) carpet and surfaces can be done tomorrow. 
Otherwise, roast, stock making and putting things away!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.