Purplepants

By Purplepants

Almost here...

The blossoms on the tree outside my house are almost out. I seem to have managed a good shot last year when they were out earlier, but they seemed to be higher up and out of reach this year. 
They really look so pink in real life, not white. I shall try a whole tree shot in a couple of days time.

Cleaning... what can I say... 
Half an hour after the cleaners were due I sent a text to say - no one has arrived followed by a voice mail and another text at half hourly intervals. After 1pm I was contacted by the company owner who said she was very sorry but didn't know why as she had been incommunicado at a funeral. I was then phoned later and told that one of the cleaners was at the hospital - but not why. Sigh. I don't think I'm heartless but two cancellations before I have ever met them is s bit of a pain!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.