Sheep at London

Another cloudy day but sunny warm spells have been seen too but those pesky showers have continued through the day.

Back to work after the weekend and it's been a steady day in the museum.  The morning showers made us a bit busier than usual with the visitors to the isles.  Short staffed again today but just about managing to cover the desk :)
I went down to see granny after tea.  She's doing fine but too tired tonight for a long visit, I'll be back to see her again soon and spend longer.
Off to work in the pub again tonight, urrrggh :) 

On my way back from Levenwick, I went over the hill to Scousburgh.  It's not been the brightest of nights for photos.  I did pass by London and spied these sheep hanging out there.  St Ninians Isle in the background.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.