Indian Summer??!!

We’ve had two days of sunshine in a row.  Yay!  ...............And there isn’t a raindrop to be seen on our weather app for the next ten days.  Double yay!!!


Spent the afternoon snoozing on our very sunny, very hot, sun terrace.  Obviously I had to find a shady spot because I am a very sensible gorgeous little collie.

Ann is not a very sensible human..................  She just took off most of her clothes I know, I know, that’s far too much information?!!  and stretched out on her sun lounger for a couple of hours.

It’s just a pity the ‘nights are drawing in’??  Sunset isn’t until 20.07pm but there’s no sun on our sun terrace any more.

....................So Ann’s not going to sit on her 'wine drinking chair' drinking wine.

..................But, it’s still warm enough for me to have an after dinner outdoor snooze. Yay!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.