Chasing motorbikes

Don’t I look cute and angelic here?

Today I’ve been a bit naughty…………………. Well, I shouldn’t be on the sofa for a start. But would you be able to resist my ‘cute, angelic look’ and make me lie on the floor instead???

However the biggest naughty thing (I’ve done lots of little naughty things) I have done today is chase a motorbike. Ann went absolutely ballistic at me.

This is what happened………………..

I went to work with Ann today and she had to put stuff into the car & van and take stuff out, so I was allowed to wander around in the car park while she did that. I like wandering around in the car park. It’s only a little car park and there’s lots of nice smells. Obviously Ann is a very health & safety conscious owner and would never, ever, let me wander around in places where cars are coming and going the whole time.

Anyway I was having a lovely time sniffing around, sometimes I can sniff out that the black & white cat has been lurking around, when a horrible noisy motorbike went zooming up the lane. Obviously I had to go into ‘chase mode’?!!

I ran out of the car park and chased it up the lane but I couldn’t catch it so came racing straight back.

Usually Ann is really pleased with me if I come back the minute she calls me, but today she was furious with me. She grabbed me by my collar and dragged me back indoors.

………………..Apparently the next time Ann is doing stuff in the car park I’m going to be shut in the office. Boohoo.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.