Diary of an Edinburgher

By LadyMarchmont

What a big tooth you have, Archie!

A lazy day for Archie and I, starting with a wee lie in. He often tries to get up on the bed, though he knows it's out of bounds and looks guilty if he does manage it. But we've decided to let him do it in the mornings, on his blanket. This means I don't have to get up right away. And there's no way I want to get up before 8am on freezing cold winter mornings.

We did have a walk out in the rain. Then I watched the Apple Event - took SO long with the s-l-o-w speed and constant buffering. Eventually I rang Virgin AGAIN, and the girl was very helpful with advice about changing wifi channels on the router.

Very very tempted, Apple... Watch this space!

Archie carried his antler around this morning, sticking out the side of his mouth, and he looked so silly, so this shot will have to do for today.

Off to research phone tariffs again... What a minefield!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.