SELFIE

                                           HAPPY HALLOWEEN

Yes its me under the mask. Hope its not tooooo scary.

Football this afternoon.  Newcastle United 0  Stoke 0.  Frustrating match to watch.  Newcastle had so many chances to score but were denied by the Stoke goalkeeper.  Also Stoke seem to be the " shirt pulling " champions of the Premiership.  And the ref/linesmen didn't seem to be aware.  At least Newcastle didn't lose the match.  We must be grateful for small mercies.

After the match I did a bit of food shopping.  Then I went on a hunt for a egg separator.  I need to separate eggs tomorrow for meringues and I usually just use my hands but I thought a proper separator might be better.  Boy are they hard to find.  Most shops didn't sell them.  Found one in Fenwicks ..... £5.  too expensive so I didn't bother.

I had a dish of sweeties ready for Trick or Treaters  but none have called.  Will save the goodies for Neil.  Hope I manage to resist them until he takes charge of them.

This is my 1,600th blip.  Wow. 

Steps today - 9,927

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.