Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

...fox!

First full day in Portland and we had a fabulous time! We met with Sherrie (Musings) at the Tualitin River NWR and had a blast! I added about 5 birds to my Life List and also saw my first nutria. This is a little Fox Sparrow that Sherrie spotted. It posed for a bunch of shots - Sherrie and I were like the wildlife paparazzi with our cameras firing off rapid shots. I posted some shots of Sherrie and I and some of the great birds and wildlife we saw on my Flickr

Tomorrow the fun continues when we will be meeting up with Sue in Vancouver at the Ridgefield NWR! Stay tuned for more pics!

Sorry for being a bit brief, but I am posting from my iPad which is a bit awkward. Hoping you are all having a great Monday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.