Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Long List of Jobs

Thanks for all your lovely comments yesterday on my 100th Blip

The Love in a Mist flowers which have been so beautiful are now dying away. But even when they've died they leave these lovely pods behind. I have been looking at them a few days, but haven't taken pictures of them before. So this is today's effort! I have picassa'd it too :):)

One of the pictures I took reminded me of the head of a creature that was on Rupert the Bear when I was a child (Raggety) (shown on this intro clip!), for some reason~some interesting lengthy, thorny looking things attached (but not thorny!) :)

Well, got to be said, its that Monday feeling and I have a long, long list of things to do on my day off BUT all I feel like doing is relaxing after a very busy weekend! Mostly laundry, housework that type of thing. Hey, ho better get on with it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.