LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Swanny...

After some chat with MrJohn on his swan blip today I went on a mission after work to see if I could find a swan to blip. We're lucky in Edinburgh that we have a whole load of the Queen's swans hanging out in Holyrood Park. I was going to blip this big show off but when I got home and saw this one on the laptop I liked the water droplets. It's quite good big!

Monster shift in my bed last night... ten hours and thirteen minutes, my personal best! There's something about a proper sleep that I love. I've always needed a lot of sleep and some things just don't change. I bounced out of bed this morning, had time to do some chores before work, ironed my clothes and did the dishes! Go me!

I saw a comedian in the festival last year and I loved her show so I emailed her to tell her afterwards and she's just emailed me giving me the link to her show this year. I forwarded it to my holiday planner of course so we're going to see her too. If you get the chance to see her then go, she's funny... DeAnn Smith.

I might stay up late tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.