Festival 8 - A colourful performer

This is a performer from Squeaky Door's Tempest, a play by William Shakespeare. If there's an author whose work gets regularly performed during the Fringe Festival, that's William Shakespeare. Little he knew at the time that his work would be so popular in the future!

Today it was a bit of a different day for me at work, but it was ok. Finished work late so this is why it's a bit of a late blip. Tomorrow I'll be taking some carrot cake cupcakes to work. I'm sure they'll appreciate them.

The weather was lovely again and the Royal Mile was the usual busy chaos, which, unlike many of the residents, I do like! I had to leave the flat a bit earlier today because I wanted to buy a cake box, so I had a chance to have a wander around the festival stuff for a bit.

Just relaxing now and back to work tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars! I hope you all have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.