Derelict ........

 ............. Sunday53  (DS53).   Doors.

Been a while since I visited this challenge but saw these and couldn't resist.

Thanks to Freespiral for hosting ...... and for reminding me to tag - was so busy flowerfridaying I forgot!  Ooops 

FLOWERFRIDAY21

BikerBear Hearts (in no particular order) for:

TreeHugger

Ellaphant

RosHele

soletrader

Paladian


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

oldjoe

OldTimer

Texann

flying

SkyAboveMe1


BikerBear Special Snail of the Week (SSW) for:

Barking



Another "mission" tomorrow - more driving and more miles ..... early start (06.00) but hopefully home in time for tea!!!  Blipping will be late (but at least I've caught up for the time being).

Thank you so much to the 111 blippers who joined in with the FlowerFriday21 challenge ...... I hope you like my choices.  
FF28 next week - no "twist".

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.