Mr John

By MrJohn

Dead .....

..... fly.

Right, I must apologise to those of you tuning in expecting more cute baby photos, this isn't as cute as the photo of mini Pea that I blipped yesterday. But according to Mr P, Mini Pea does have a very hairy back as does this fly.

You could have had a lovely sunset photo today, or even a flock of birds flying in a nice arrow formation, but Mrluc called around to my house this evening and ( as well as helping me to finish off a bottle of cherry brandy ) hogged the view from my bathroom window leaving me with only this tiny little dead fly on the walnut window ledge in my loo to photograph.

So instead of a cute baby, a lovely red sunset or a some formation flying birds, today's blip is a .....


..... Dead fly.

Hairier large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.