Peeping.

Go larger ....

I found the spiders I took those shots of on Sunday still on their same webs when I got home from work this evening - but as with yesterday decent shots weren't possible at that time of day. On Sunday I'd taken the pics in the morning with the sun behind me and shining onto them, which I don't have time for on work days. Hopefully they'll still be around come the weekend .....

Autumn's definitely arriving (the last few days have been gorgeous but mornings and evenings becoming chilly), but that means some wicked sunsets and tonight was no exception. As the sun went down the sky was a combination of mackerel clouds and heavy dark grey ones, and the sun setting behind them gave a beautiful effect. So I took some shots.

I had intended to blip this shot of a Crane fly, but when I uploaded the sunset shots and saw this one of the sun peeping through a gap in the clouds I decided that should be my blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.