The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Heavy Metal Radio.....

On my walk around the works today I came across the brick machine operators entertainment system, and I was amused by his "Shelf", it was fully locked in the Fitters vice, and playing was Led Zeppelin, I thought, "Now that's Heavy Metal". The operator smiled as I took the picture and as I walked away I could hear his mind working overtime, he must have been thinking, "when is he going to remove my radio".
Of course I won't, as his job is a little boring and if the music keeps the production moving, then, let the music rock.

A little busy today with revisiting all the Risk Assessments for the works, as most of them need a look at to see if they are still relevant, pretty boring actually but someone has to do it.

Many thanks to everyone who viewed and commented on yesterday, your all wonderful folks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.