Trial and Error

By DawnC

A nice pair

Following a trip to the dental hygienist this morning I've been at my desk surrounded by a mountain of domestic paperwork and numerous lists, trying to get organised. I'm getting there.

In other news, Kirstie the Vet rang to say that the first of Basil's test results have come back and he's not got anything nasty (eg demodex mites), which is good news. On the less good side, he appears to now have a little ear and eye infection so it's back round the vet's for me to pick up more medication for him. He is, however, back to his usual perky self at the moment so it seems the current regime for his eczema is working. Fingers crossed that continues!

Talking of spending money, I'm taking the boys to buy new school uniform and shoes after school today :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.