EFB! Why Not?

Backblipped

Out all day, evening too and mealtime trips to The Mother left me resorting to an emergency flower blip. OK, not unusual for me to want to blip flowers but it becomes on emergency blip when I'm doing it after 11.30pm and not even bothering to set up my clothes airer and my black backdrop or the tripod! That IS desperation!

At least it meant that I was still up after midnight so thought I would get tomorrow's blip done too while I had the camera out.

On Thursday evenings I go out straight from work, which today was making a media stand for the new TV at the holiday lodge. At 6pm I was just about to be served a meal when I said: "Oh! Drat! I've forgotten to give The Mother her tea!"

What a Bad Daughter I am! I dashed back to the car, drove to her house and sauntered in as if nothing had happened. She did much better today: 2 slices of toast for breakfast, a full mug of soup for lunch and another for tea followed by a pudding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.