THE SWAN WITH THE MOST BEAUTIFUL EYES

I saw again in the pond. I came there early to take some pictures because I could not know what I would come upon during our journey towards the Weser Uplands. One lightrail and only four trains this time, going from The Hague to Amersfoort, stepped there on the train to Berlin and change in Hannover. A swift ICE to Göttingen, one hour before the our last train went, at the right time to eat a little bite. Happy to be home again.
Not one picture taken during the journey. There were amazing clouded skies and I looked almost all the time out of the window, I love to see the fields, the farms, the towns and villages and all the persons that just live there and I sometimes wonder why.

My haiku:

Changing scenery
Glides in high tempo my eyes
Follow the horizon

And the proverb:

They say fingers were made before forks, and hands before knives.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.